Episode #26

March 5, 2020

The Top 3 Questions For Marketing Land On Facebook

Host of
REI Conversion Podcast

Jessey

Hey, how’s it going? This is Jessey Kwong. I’m the founder and podcast host at REI Conversion, with a back ground stemming from design, digital marketing, and Real Estate Investing.

My goals here at REI Conversion is to empower other real estate investors, like yourself, with the digital tools and strategies to help you get started and scale your investing business.

Not only do I work closely with our small team and the services at REI Conversion, but I love building conversations and relationships with all of our investors, listening to the needs to help investors to grow.

In Episode #26, Facebook land marketing specialist, Justin Melquist, comes onto our show to share the top 3 questions he’s been receiving when it comes to the process of marketing land on Facebook. Justin answers these questions to put to ease some of your concerns you may have that may limit you from posting more.

In this episode we also talk about our upcoming AMA (Ask Me Anything) Facebook Live event inside of the REI Conversion Community Facebook Group on March 11th (at 5:30pm Pacific, 7:30pm Central, and 8:30pm Eastern).

Please join us inside of this group for our AMA: https://www.facebook.com/groups/reiconversion/

Listen to this episode:

  • Top 3 Facebook marketing questions
  • How to deal with the issues of FB postings in general
  • Upcoming AMA Live Session on Facebook

Show Notes:
Landtrainer – Marketing Land on Facebook 2.0

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on print